NHP SPLIT FOIL 2020

€1,199.00

FOIL & ALL ROUND KITE BOARD 

139 x 41,5

Quantity
Last items in stock

 

Security policy

 

Delivery policy

 

Return policy

WHY NHP SPLIT FOIL 2020:

The board has a 3D wood sandwich-construction and a precision designed X-Reactive Flex which, combined with the Hydrodynamic rocker line, translates into a seriously comfortable ride that is forgiving of mistakes, enhances comfort, and increases maneuverability.
 
Rectangular channels on the tips and a slightly thicker edge guarantee super upwind performance and stability when riding. The Hydrodynamic rocker also allows the board to perform well in chop, while a Split W-Connection (4th generation) maintains the rocker line and the high-performance capabilities of the board. The split also enables easier transportation and storage and reduces extra luggage charges… it’s a true travel-friendly board. 
 
HYDROFOIL TWINTIP:
We reinforced and stiffened the construction in selected areas to optimize the board for hydrofoil riding. The set-up is super lightweight, making it perfect for cruising and jumping, and has impressive maneuverability. The board can be ridden with straps or strapless.
 
So all you need for your next kite trip is the NHP Split Foil board with our Zen Hydrofoil, easily packed into the Nobile Check-In Bag alongside two kites and all your other travel necessities. No extra costs, and no unwanted hassle at the airport… another travel-friendly solution from Nobile!
NHP-SPLIT-FOIL-2020

You might also like

NHP SPLIT FOIL 2020

1 199,00 €

FOIL & ALL ROUND KITE BOARD 

139 x 41,5

Quantité
Derniers articles en stock

  • Security policy Security policy
  • Delivery policy Delivery policy
  • Return policy Return policy

POURQUOI LES NHP SPLIT FOIL 2020:

La planche a une construction en bois 3D en bois et un X-Reactive Flex conçu avec précision, qui, combiné à la ligne de bascule Hydrodynamic, se traduit par une conduite très confortable qui pardonne les erreurs, améliore le confort et augmente la maniabilité.

 

Les canaux rectangulaires sur les pointes et un bord légèrement plus épais garantissent des performances et une stabilité exceptionnelles au vent. La bascule hydrodynamique permet également à la planche de bien performer dans le découpage, tandis qu'une connexion en split-W (4ème génération) maintient la ligne de la bascule et les capacités de haute performance de la planche. La scission facilite également le transport et le stockage tout en réduisant les frais de bagages supplémentaires. C’est un conseil propice aux voyages.

 

HYDROFOIL TWINTIP:

Nous avons renforcé et renforcé la construction dans des zones choisies afin d'optimiser la planche pour la conduite en hydroptère. La structure est ultra légère, parfaite pour la croisière et le saut, et sa maniabilité est impressionnante. Le conseil peut être monté avec des sangles ou sans bretelles.

 

Donc, tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre prochain voyage de cerf-volant, c’est le panneau NHP Split Foil avec notre hydrofoil Zen, facilement emballé dans le sac d’enregistrement Nobile à côté de deux cerfs-volants et de tous vos autres besoins de voyage. Pas de frais supplémentaires, et pas de soucis indésirables à l'aéroport… une autre solution conviviale pour les voyages de Nobile!

NHP-SPLIT-FOIL-2020

Vous aimerez aussi